The Rock Restaurant

The Rock Restaurant

  • Type : Seating
No description available
Upcoming Events
The Rock Restaurant
Thu, 18 Apr, 06:00 PM
Performing classic rock, country, blues and light jazz
 
The Rock Restaurant
Sun, 21 Apr, 09:00 AM
Singing a variety of easy listening music to ease you into your Sunday: Jazz, blues, R&B, pop, soul, Latin, country…
 
The Rock Restaurant
Thu, 25 Apr, 06:00 PM
Performing classic rock, country, blues and light jazz
 
The Rock Restaurant
Sun, 28 Apr, 09:00 AM
Singing a variety of easy listening music to ease you into your Sunday: Jazz, blues, R&B, pop, soul, Latin, country…
 
The Rock Restaurant
Thu, 02 May, 06:00 PM
Performing classic rock, country, blues and light jazz
 
The Rock Restaurant
Sun, 05 May, 09:00 AM
Singing a variety of easy listening music to ease you into your Sunday: Jazz, blues, R&B, pop, soul, Latin, country…
 
The Rock Restaurant
Thu, 09 May, 06:00 PM
Performing classic rock, country, blues and light jazz
 
The Rock Restaurant
Sun, 12 May, 09:00 AM
Singing a variety of easy listening music to ease you into your Sunday: Jazz, blues, R&B, pop, soul, Latin, country…
 
The Rock Restaurant
Thu, 16 May, 06:00 PM
Performing classic rock, country, blues and light jazz
 
The Rock Restaurant
Sun, 19 May, 09:00 AM
Singing a variety of easy listening music to ease you into your Sunday: Jazz, blues, R&B, pop, soul, Latin, country…
 
Scroll to Top